Der Vorstand

Wir sind für euch da!

1. Vorsitzende

Margret Homann

Vorsitzende

Tel. 05176 8024
eMail margret-homann@t-online.de

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Walter Gavenat

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Tel. 05176 8003
eMail w.gavenat@web.de

Kassenwart

Hermann Spörl

Kassenwart
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Tel. 05171 769694
eMail hermann.spoerl@gmail.com

Mitgliedswart & Tourenwart

Jürgen Schrader

Mitgliedswart
Tourenwart

Tel. 05171 23839
eMail jschrader@t-online.de

Sportwartin

Katrin Behrens

Sportwartin

Tel. 05177 1682
eMail h.w.behrens@gmx.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Friedrich-Karl Ulrich

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel. 05171 52523
eMail karl-f.ulrich@web.de

Schriftwartin

Erdmute Knobbe

Schriftwartin

Tel. 05171 14387
eMail erdmute.knobbe@web.de

Beisitzerin

Imke Behme

Beisitzerin

Tel. 05171 52295
eMail behme-peine@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Georg Wittke

Beisitzer

Tel. 05171 22866
eMail georg.wittke@gmx.de

Beisitzer, stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Lukas Behme

Beisitzer
stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Tel. 0170 7278953